PASTORS | ELDERS | STAFF

 
GORDY DUNCAN  SENIOR PASTOR / ELDER   Gordy@cornerstonemoorpark.org

GORDY DUNCAN
SENIOR PASTOR / ELDER

Gordy@cornerstonemoorpark.org

STEVE DOUCETTE  EXECUTIVE PASTOR / ELDER   Steve@cornerstonemoorpark.org

STEVE DOUCETTE
EXECUTIVE PASTOR / ELDER

Steve@cornerstonemoorpark.org

 
Jared Clark  STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR   Jared@cornerstonemoorpark.org

Jared Clark
STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR

Jared@cornerstonemoorpark.org

JASON LEWIS  WORSHIP DIRECTOR   Jason@cornerstonemoorpark.org

JASON LEWIS
WORSHIP DIRECTOR

Jason@cornerstonemoorpark.org

 
RYAN DOUCETTE  MEDIA DIRECTOR   Ryan@cornerstonemoorpark.org

RYAN DOUCETTE
MEDIA DIRECTOR

Ryan@cornerstonemoorpark.org

AIMEE DESLAURIERS  CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR   Aimee@cornerstonemoorpark.org

AIMEE DESLAURIERS
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

Aimee@cornerstonemoorpark.org

MELISSA BOKRON  CONNECTION MINISTRIES DIRECTOR/WOMEN'S MINISTRY   Melissa@cornerstonemoorpark.org

MELISSA BOKRON
CONNECTION MINISTRIES DIRECTOR/WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Melissa@cornerstonemoorpark.org