PASTORS | ELDERS | STAFF

 
  GORDY DUNCAN  SENIOR PASTOR / ELDER   Gordy@cornerstonemoorpark.org

GORDY DUNCAN
SENIOR PASTOR / ELDER

Gordy@cornerstonemoorpark.org

  STEVE DOUCETTE  EXECUTIVE PASTOR / ELDER   Steve@cornerstonemoorpark.org

STEVE DOUCETTE
EXECUTIVE PASTOR / ELDER

Steve@cornerstonemoorpark.org

  MICKEY RUTLAND  PIEDRA ANGULAR PASTOR / ELDER   Elders@cornerstonemoorpark.org

MICKEY RUTLAND
PIEDRA ANGULAR PASTOR / ELDER

Elders@cornerstonemoorpark.org

 
  JASON LEWIS  WORSHIP DIRECTOR   Jason@cornerstonemoorpark.org

JASON LEWIS
WORSHIP DIRECTOR

Jason@cornerstonemoorpark.org

  RYAN DOUCETTE  MEDIA DIRECTOR   Ryan@cornerstonemoorpark.org

RYAN DOUCETTE
MEDIA DIRECTOR

Ryan@cornerstonemoorpark.org

 
  AIMEE DESLAURIERS  CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR   Aimee@cornerstonemoorpark.org

AIMEE DESLAURIERS
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

Aimee@cornerstonemoorpark.org

  MELISSA BOKRON   CONNECTION MINISTRIES DIRECTOR/WOMEN'S MINISTRY CONTACT    Melissa@cornerstonemoorpark.org

MELISSA BOKRON
CONNECTION MINISTRIES DIRECTOR/WOMEN'S MINISTRY CONTACT

Melissa@cornerstonemoorpark.org

  COLLEEN MATTOON  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT   Colleen@cornerstonemoorpark.org

COLLEEN MATTOON
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Colleen@cornerstonemoorpark.org